2018 Cóyotl Awards

The Furry Writers’ Guild presented the 2018 Cóyotl Awards at Furlandia in Portland, OR on May 25. The awards are given for the best anthropomorphic fiction of the past year.

Best Novel

  • The Moons of Barsk – Lawrence M. Schoen

Best Novella

  • Queen of Arts – Frances Pauli

Best Short Story

  •  “Saguaros” – Watts Martin

Best Anthology

  • Claw – K. C. Alpinus (editor)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.