2018 Prix Rosny Aîné

The Prix Rosny Aîné for French science fiction was announced by Eurocon 2018 on July 22. There are two categories, novels and short stories. The winners were decided by a vote of the members of the combined Eurocon/French national SF convention in Amiens.


  • Sabrina Calvo, writing as David Calvo, Toxoplasma (La Volte)


  • Loïc Henry, Vert Céladon (dans Galaxies n°49)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.