2018 Saturn Awards Organization Special Honorees

The Saturn Awards Organization announced this year’s Special Award honorees on June 6:

The Dr. Donald A. Reed Founder’s Award

  • Guillermo del Toro

The Producers Showcase Award

  • Jason Blum

The Filmmakers Showcase Award

  • Jake Kasdan

The Dan Curtis Legacy Award

  • Sarah Schecter

The Special Achievement Award

  • Don Mancini

The Saturn Awards ceremony will be June 27.

2 thoughts on “2018 Saturn Awards Organization Special Honorees

  1. I am not saying that any of these honorees are unworthy, but the first thought that sprang to mind was #Hollywoodsowhite.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.