Sand Running Out of Hugo Voting Hourglass

The Hugo Awards voting deadline is fast approaching!

All ballots must be received by this highly scientific deadline: Saturday, July 31 2010 23:59 PDT; (Sunday, August 1, 2010 02:59 EDT, 06:59 UTC/GMT, 16:59 AEST). 

This is also your last chance to download the 2010 Hugo Voter Packet: a collection of ebooks, art, and excerpts made available to voters by the nominees and their publishers. The packet will cease to be available after the voting deadline.