2013 First Fandom Hall of Fame Awards

The First Fandom Awards were presented at LoneStarCon 3.

First Fandom Hall of Fame
Sam Basham
Earl Kemp
Lester Mayer
Norman F. Stanley

First Fandom Posthumous Hall of Fame
Thaddeus E. Dikty (T.E. Dikty)
Raymond A. Palmer

Sam Moskowitz Archive Award for Excellence in Collecting
Howard Frank

[Via the all-seeing eye of SF Site News.]