2014 Andre Norton Award Judges

SFWA has announced the 2014 Andre Norton Award committee. The judges are:

  • Katherine Sparrow (chair)
  • Christopher Barzak
  • Erin M. Hartshorn
  • Merrie Haskell
  • Jenn Reese
  • Rachel Swirsky
  • Greg Van Eekhout

The Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy is presented annually by SFWA to the author of an outstanding young adult or middle grade science fiction or fantasy book published in the previous year. 

The committee will consider submissions of young adult/middle grade prose or graphic works first published in English in 2013.