2014 Philip K. Dick Award Judges Announced

The five Philip K. Dick Award judges for the 2014 award year are Jon Armstrong, Ritch Calvin, Ellen Klages, Laura J. Mixon and Michaela Roessner. The nominees will be announced in January 2015.

The annual award is given to the best paperback original sf book by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust.

This award for work published in 2013 will be announced at Norwescon 37 on April 18. The list of finalists is here.