2015 Arthur C. Clarke Awards

The Arthur C. Clarke Foundation will present its annual awards at a ceremony on October 28 at the Lockheed Martin Global Vision Center in Alexandria, CA.

The 2015 award winners are:

Arthur C. Clarke Innovator Award
wyler_inviteGreg Wyler
Founder of both OneWeb and O3b

Arthur C. Clarke Imagination in Service to Society Award

atwood_inviteMargaret Atwood
Canadian poet, novelist, literary critic, essayist, and environmental activist

Arthur C. Clarke Lifetime Achievement Award
skunkworks_invite-blueLockheed Martin’s Skunk Works
A widely recognized leader in technology innovation and development