2015 Prix Rosny Aîné


Prix Rosny Aîné

The winners of the 2015 Prix Rosny Aîné for French science fiction were announced at VALCON, the 42nd French National Science Fiction Convention held in Les Valayans, August 20-23. The award is given in two categories, novels and short stories.


  • Yal AYERDHAL, Bastards


  • Sylvie LAINÉ, L’Opéra de Shaya

Also, the Prix Cyrano was given at VALCON to one of the convention’s guests of honor, French artist Philippe Caza (pseudonym of Philippe Cazaumayou).

[Via Europa SF.]

One thought on “2015 Prix Rosny Aîné

Comments are closed.