2016 First Fandom Awards

The First Fandom Awards for 2016 were given during the Retro Hugo Awards Ceremony at the World Science Fiction Convention in Kansas City on Thursday , August 18.

Elected to the First Fandom Hall of Fame

  • Ben Bova
  • Joseph Wrzos

Inducted into the Posthumous Hall of Fame

  • Olon F. Wiggins
  • Lew Martin
  • Roy V. Hunt

Presented with the Sam Moskowitz Archive Award

  • Stephen D. Korshak
  • Ned Brooks (Posthumous)

[Thanks to John L. Coker III for the story.]