2018 Arthur C. Clarke Award

The winner of the 2018 Arthur C. Clarke Award was announced July 18 in London.

  • Dreams Before the Start of Time – Anne Charnock (47North)

The winner receives a cheque for £2018.00 and the award, a commemorative engraved bookend.

[Thanks to Mark Hepworth for the story.]

2 thoughts on “2018 Arthur C. Clarke Award

  1. Anne Charnock is great. She gave me a copy of this book last year — it’s excellent.

  2. Congratulations to Anne Charnock.

    The Sharkes didn’t seem to like this book very much, but the Clarke jury clearly had other ideas.

Comments are closed.