Australian SF/F Pros Organize

On the theory that a story is always news to somebody, and since I just read this for the first time…  The Australian Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers Association was founded in August 2010. The officers are: President, Nyssa Pascoa; Vice-President, Scott Wilson; Treasurer, Damien White; and Ordinary Committee Members, Monissa Whiteley, Sharyn Lilley and Nicole Seal. is the organization’s official news site.

[Via Australian SF Bullsheet.]

One thought on “Australian SF/F Pros Organize

Comments are closed.