ESFS Board Elected

Members of the newly-elected European Science Fiction Society board are:

Chair: Carolina Gomez Lagerlof (Sweden)
Vice-chair: Saija Kyllonen (Finland)
Treasurer: Vanja Kranjcevic (Croatia)
Secretary: Garreth Kavanaugh (Ireland)
Award Administrator: Bridget Wilkinson (UK)

ESFS was founded at the first Eurocon in Trieste in 1972. The organization holds Eurocons every year and runs the European SF Awards.

[Via Borys Sydiuk.]

Update 04/14/2013: Corrected treasurer’s name following comment made to Sydiuk on FB. Corrected Eurocon frequency per comment here.  

One thought on “ESFS Board Elected

  1. Eurocon is held every year. Site selection for future Eurocons are normally held two years in advance. (There have been exceptions.)

Comments are closed.