Selections Announced for Ellen Datlow’s Best Horror of the Year Volume 10

Ellen Datlow revealed on Facebook the Table of Contents for The Best Horror of the Year Volume Ten. Night Shade Books will release the collection on June 5, 2018.

Table of Contents

  • Introduction
  • Better You Believe by Carole Johnstone
  • Liquid Air by Inna Effress
  • Holiday Romance by Mark Morris
  • Furtherest by Kaaron Warren
  • Where’s the Harm? by Rebecca Lloyd
  • Whatever Comes After Calcutta by David Erik Nelson
  • A Human Stain  by Kelly Robson
  • The Stories We Tell about Ghosts  by A. C. Wise
  • Endosketal by Sarah Read
  • West of Matamoros, North of Hell by Brian Hodge
  • Alligator Point by S. P. Miskowski
  • Dark Warm Heart by Rich Larson
  • There and Back Again by Carmen Machado
  • Shepherd’s Business by Stephen Gallagher
  • You Can Stay All Day by Mira Grant
  • Harvest Song, Gathering Song by A. C. Wise
  • The Granfalloon  by Orrin Grey
  • Fail-Safe by Philip Fracassi
  • The Starry Crown by Marc E. Fitch
  • Eqalussuaq by Tim Major
  • Lost in the Dark by John Langan

[Thanks to Jason for the story.]