Lake Wins Dalmas Award

Jay Lake will be presented the 2010 John W. Dalmas Award during opening ceremonies at RadCon.

“The award,” announced the committee, “is [in] recognition of Jay Lake’s gift of himself to not only RadCon, but fandom in general.”

RadCon will be held February 12-14 in Pasco, WA. The guests of honor are Dean Wesley Smith, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Ellen Datlow, Gay Haldeman, Tim Kirk, Rick Sternbach, and Larry Niven.