Vintage Paperback Show in LA

The 32nd Annual Los Angeles Vintage Paperback Collectors Show will be held at the Valley Inn and Conference Center in Mission Hills, CA on Sunday March 27. The one-day event runs from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Admission is $5.

The show gets its drawing power from a long list of popular writers who come there to sign:

Karen Anderson, Victor Banis, Ann Bannon, Brett Battles, Peter Beagle, Gary Brandner, Joyce Rebeta-Burditt, Stuart Byrne, Louis Charbonneau, Arthur Byron Cover, John DeChancie, L.J. Dopp, Dennis Etchison, Fred Evans, Laura Freas, Bill George, David Gerrold, Mel Gilden, James C. Glass, Tony Gleeson, Donald Glut, Cody Goodfellow, Brett Halsey, Barbara Hambly, Denise Hamilton, Odie Hawkins, George Clayton Johnson, Earl Kemp, Bruce Kimmel, Dani & Eytan Kollin, Michael Kurland, Terrill Lankford, Gary Lovisi, Richard Lupoff, Richard Christian Matheson, Jan Merlin, Larry Niven, William F. Nolan, Charles Neutzel, Patrick O’Connor, Felice Picano, Jerry Pournelle, Tim Powers, Bill Pronzini, Robert Reginald, John Skipp, Harry Turtledove, Stephen Woodworth.

Check the website for their schedules.

[Thanks to John King Tarpinian for the link.]

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.