2019 Imadjinn Awards

The 2019 Imadjinn Awards were announced October 12 at the Imaginarium 2019 Awards Banquet in Lousville, Kentucky.

Best Anthology

  • Fantastic Tales of Terror – edited by Eugene Johnson

Best Children’s Book

  • You Are You! – written by Jen Selinsky

Best Historical Fiction Novel

  • Sweet Love at Honey Landing – written by Linda Ellen

Best Horror Novel

  • The Mourner’s Cradle: A Widow’s Journey – written by Tommy B. Smith

Best Fantasy Novel

  • Fey West – written by Michael J. Allen

Best Literary Fiction Novel

  • She’s Not Broken – written by Kelsey Day

Best Mystery Novel

  • DARK HORSE: A Folly Beach Mystery – written by Bill Noel

Best Non-Fiction Book

  • Light at the End of the Tunnel, A Memoir – written by Sallyanne Monti

Best Paranormal Romance Novel

  • Quinn – written by D.B. Reynolds

Best Romance Novel

  • Cowboy On Her Porch – written by Pam Mantovani

Best Science Fiction Novel

  • Storm Forged – written by Patrick Dugan

Best Short Story

  • The Hairy Man – written by William Alan Webb

Best Short Story Collection (single author)

  • Now You Sea God: A Josh Katzen Collection – written T. Lee Harris

Best Thriller Novel

  • Exodus – written by Mick Williams

Best Urban Fantasy Novel

  • Blood Ghast Blues – written by Jake Bible

Best Young Adult Novel

  • Just One Summer written by Lynn Stevens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.