2015 TAFF Voting Begins

Nina Horvath of Austria, or Wolf Von Witting of most everywhere else in Europe (born in Finland, worked in Sweden for 25 years, and now lives in Italy)? It’s time for you to decide which one the Trans-Atlantic Fan Fund will send to the 2015 Worldcon in Spokane.

Horvath’s nominators are David Hartwell, David Lally, Gloria McMillan, Mihaela Marija Perkovi?, and Cristian Tamas.

Von Witting’s seconds are Arnie Katz, Ronald M Hahn, John-Henri Holmberg, Lloyd Penney, Chris O’ Shea.

The text of the ballot is here.

Instructions for voting via PayPal are here.

Votes in this race must reach the administrators by 23:59 on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 (British Summer Time aka UTC+1).

One thought on “2015 TAFF Voting Begins

  1. It looks like this is the year that the European part of the Trans-Atlantic Fan Fund goes properly European. Both candidates are not from the UK and English is not their first language. Many of you may have questions about Nina and Wolf and Curt Phillips and I hope to be able to help answer them in a forthcoming issue of the TAFF newsletter (currently called TAFFworld). Please send in questions to either of us and we’ll put them to the candidates.

Comments are closed.