2020 Deutsche Science Fiction Preis Winners

The recipients of the Deutsche Science Fiction Preis 2020 have been announced.

The juried award for the best short story and best novel written in the German language is sponsored by the SFCD, Germany´s largest science-fiction club.

Each winner will receive €1000.

Beste deutschsprachige Kurzgeschichte / Best German Language Short Story

  • “Don’t Be Evil” by Tom Turtschi, published in “Nova 28”, edited by Michael K. Iwoleit and Michael Haitel

Bester deutschsprachiger Roman / Best German Language Novel

  • Der Würfel by Bijan Moini, Atrium Verlag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.