2012 First Fandom Award Nominees

First Fandom members have until June 1 to vote on the proposed candidates for three awards:

First Fandom Hall of Fame Award: (Note: It is possible for all the nominees in this category to receive the award.)

  • Ray Bradbury
  • Larry Farsace
  • Claude Held
  • Jack Robins

First Fandom Posthumous Hall of Fame Award

  • Rusty Hevelin

Sam Moskowitz Archive Award

  • Donn Albright

The winners will be announced during Chicon 7.

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.