2014 Campbell and Sturgeon Award Winners

The winners of the Campbell Award for the Best SF Novel and the Sturgeon Award for Best Short Story have been announced. The awards will be presented June 13 at the Campbell Conference in Lawrence, Kansas.

John W. Campbell Memorial Award

  • Strange Bodies, by Marcel Theroux

Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award

  • “In Joy, Knowing the Abyss,” by Sarah Pinsker

[Via Locus Online and SF SIte News.]