2015 BSFA Awards

The British Science Fiction Association (BSFA) Award winners were announced March 26 at Mancunicon, the British National Science Fiction Convention.

 Best Novel

  • Aliette de Bodard: The House of Shattered Wings, Gollancz

Best Short Story

  • Aliette de Bodard: “Three Cups of Grief, by Starlight”, Clarkesworld 100

Best Non-Fiction

  • Adam Roberts: Rave and Let Die: The SF and Fantasy of 2014, Steel Quill Books

Best Artwork

  • Jim Burns, Cover of Pelquin’s Comet, Newcon Press

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

5 thoughts on “2015 BSFA Awards

  1. I think that’s the first ever double win in BSFA novel and short. Congrats to Aliette de Bodard and the other winners.

  2. @Mark – yes, it is.

    And congrats to all.

    ETA: File 770 time machine reckoned it was 10:33am while I was writing this originally, but the correct time displays. Wonder why?

  3. Ok, I just have time to read enough of HoSW to make an informed decision before the end of the month…

Comments are closed.