2017 Tomorrow Prize Winners

Sci-Fest LA and The Light Bringer Project presented the winners of The Tomorrow Prize on May 21 at LitFest Pasadena. The contest for short science fiction stories was created by in 2014 “to identify and encourage the next generation of science fiction writing talent” and is open to students in LA County.

Joseph Springer
“The Most Satisfying Sound”

Joseph is a Junior at Granada Hills High School.

Leslie Le
“The Dead Light”

Leslie is a Sophomore at Grover Cleveland High School.

Samuel Fischbach

Samuel is a Junior at Granada Hills High School.

[Thanks to Rosalind Helfand for the story.]

1 thought on “2017 Tomorrow Prize Winners

  1. Pingback: AMAZING NEWS FROM FANDOM: 2-28-2017 - Amazing Stories

Comments are closed.