2019 Pegasus Awards

Winners of the 2019 Pegasus Awards for excellence in filking were announced on October 26 at the Ohio Valley Filk Fest (OVFF). (Click the link to sample the winning tunes.)

Best Filk Song

  • Lucy on the Line by Tim Griffin

Best Classic Filk Song

  • Ship of Stone by Don Simpson

Best Performer

  • Playing Rapunzel

Best Writer/Composer

  • Eva Van Daele-Hunt

Best Sing-Along Song

  • Gone Filkin’ by Tom Jeffers

Best Family Song

  • Golden Rule by Sabine Kinder

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

One thought on “2019 Pegasus Awards

Comments are closed.