2021 Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Winners

The 2021 Silver Falchion award winners were announced on August 21. The awards are given by the Killer Nashville Writers Conference in Franklin, Tennessee. The Silver Falchion award categories cover the spectrum of popular literature. The conference’s Reader’s Choice nominees also have been posted.

Here are the Silver Falchion categories that include works of genre interest. The complete list of winners is here.


  • Odyssey Tale by Cody Schlegel


  • Borrowed Memories by Christine Mager Wevik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.