2021 Philip K. Dick Award

The 2021 Philip K. Dick Award winner was announced online by Norwescon 43 on April 2:

  • Road Out Of Winter by Alison Stine (Mira)

A special citation was given to:

  • The Book Of Koli by M. R. Carey (Orbit)

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually with the support of the Philip K. Dick Trust for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society, and the award ceremony by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society.

The judges for the 2021 award were John P. Murphy, Kelly Robson, David Sandner, Allen Steele, and Molly Tanzer.

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

2 thoughts on “2021 Philip K. Dick Award

  1. Pingback: Ganadora del premio Philip K. Dick 2021 – Fantástica – Ficción

Comments are closed.