Coger Memorial Hall of Fame 2020 Winner Announced

The 2020 inductee to the Dal Coger Memorial Hall of Fame is Rachel E. Carr for her Rules Undying series which features scenes set in Memphis in her books Six and Ten.

The Dal Coger Memorial Hall of Fame Award is given to an author who has made exceptional contributions to Midsouth Literacy by having published a substantial body of work that is or would have been eligible for the Darrell Award. It is named in recognition of the outstanding service rendered to Midsouth fandom by Dalvan Coger, who passed away in 2002.

More information on Rachel E. Carr and her books can be found at Rachel’s website.

The Coger Memorial Hall of Fame award, as well as the 2020 Darrell Awards, will be presented at MidSouthCon 38 on Saturday, March 21, in Memphis, TN. For details of the convention, see

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.