2010 Sidewise Awards

Fans at Reconstruction, the 2010 NASFiC, are enjoying a bumper crop of awards announcements.

The winners of the Sidewise Awards were reported by Petrea Mitchell on SF Awards Watch:

Short Form: Alastair Reynolds, “The Fixation”, from The Solaris Book of New Science Fiction, Volume 3, George Mann (ed.) (Solaris)

Long Form: Robert Conroy, 1942 (Ballantine)

And if you click on through you can also see Petrea’s report of the 2010 Chesley Award winners.

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.