2013 BSFA Award Winners

The British Science Fiction Association announced the winners of the 2013 BSFA Awards at Eastercon in Glasgow on April 20.

Best Non-Fiction
Wonderbook by Jeff Vandermeer.

Best Art
Cover of Tony Ballantyne’s Dream London by Joey Hi-Fi.

Best Short Fiction
Spin by Nina Allan

Best Novel
(tie) Ack Ack Macaque by Gareth L. Powell
(tie) Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie

The ceremony was hosted by Alice Lawson and Steve Lawson, with guest presenters Dame Jocelyn Bell Burnell, Jim Burns, Andrew J. Wilson and Stephanie Saulter.

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.