2013 Prometheus Award Winners

The Libertarian Futurist Society has announced the winners of the Prometheus Awards for 2013.

Best Novel
Pirate Cinema by Cory Doctorow.

Hall of Fame
Cryptonomicon by Neal Stephenson

At LoneStarCon 3 during the Prometheus Award ceremony on August 30, the LFS will present Cory Doctorow with a plaque and one-ounce gold coin. A smaller gold coin and a plaque will be presented to Neal Stephenson.

[Via Amazing Stories blog.]