2015 Philip K. Dick Award

The winner of the 2015 Philip K. Dick Award was announced at Norwescon 38 – The Book of the Unnamed Midwife by Meg Elison (Sybaritic Press).

The award is given to “the distinguished original science fiction paperback published for the first time during 2014 in the U.S.A.”

The judges also gave a Special Citation to Elysium by Jennifer Marie Brissett (Aqueduct Press).

The Philip K. Dick Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust

The judges for the 2015 Award were Jon Armstrong, Ritchie Calvin, Ellen Klages, Laura J. Mixon (chair), and Michaela Roessner-Herman.

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.