2020 Eugie Award

The winner the 2020 Eugie Foster Memorial Award for Short Fiction was announced September 6 during the virtual Dragon Awards ceremony.  

The Eugie Award “honors stories that are irreplaceable, that inspire, enlighten, and entertain.”

The winner of the 2020 Eugie Award is:

This is a juried award, that begins with a longlist of nominations coming from publishers and editors, supplemented by choices of select readers. A selection committee of spec fiction fans picks the finalists. The winner is chosen by a panel of judges, and receives a plaque and a $1000 prize. All finalists receive a pin.  

Siobhan Carroll accepting the award.

6 thoughts on “2020 Eugie Award

  1. Pingback: Some Comments on the 2020 Dragon Award Winners | Cora Buhlert

Comments are closed.