2022 New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards Finalists

The New Mexico Book Co-Op has announced the finalists for the 2022 New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards. Genre finalists are shown below. The complete list is here.


  • Mariner’s Wake by Adam Marsh (Brick Cave Books)
  • PsyMind: Flashpoints by Val Chanda (Wasteland Press)
  • Tempest Blades: The Cursed Titans by Ricardo Victoria (Shadow Dragon Press)
  • The Crossover Paradox by Rob Edwards (Shadow Dragon Press)
  • Unrelenting by Jessi Honard & Marie Parks (Not a Pipe Publishing)

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

One thought on “2022 New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards Finalists

  1. Pingback: AMAZING NEWS FROM FANDOM: 9/25/22 - Amazing Stories

Comments are closed.