2024 Filk Hall of Fame Inductees

The Filk Hall of Fame honors those who have contributed to filk over the years as performers, organizers, and facilitators. New inductees are announced annually during FilKONtario. 

The inductees for 2024 are:

  • Rand Bellavia and Adam English
  • Seanan McGuire
  • Eric and Jen Distad

The website will soon be adding citations and photos.

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.