Judges Picked for PK Dick

The 2016 Philip K. Dick Award judges will be Eric James Fullilove, James C. Glass,  David M. Higgins, Lisa Mason, and Jack Skillingstead.

The award is given for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. Presented annually with the support of the Philip K. Dick Trust, the award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and presented in a ceremony at Norwescon.

All works of science fiction published originally in the United States as paperbacks during the year 2015 are eligible for the judges’ consideration. The award nominees will be announced in January 2016.

[Via SFWA blog and Locus Online.]