Lake Wins Dalmas Award

Jay Lake will be presented the 2010 John W. Dalmas Award during opening ceremonies at RadCon.

“The award,” announced the committee, “is [in] recognition of Jay Lake’s gift of himself to not only RadCon, but fandom in general.”

RadCon will be held February 12-14 in Pasco, WA. The guests of honor are Dean Wesley Smith, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Ellen Datlow, Gay Haldeman, Tim Kirk, Rick Sternbach, and Larry Niven.

Discover more from File 770

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.