Sullivan Wins TAFF

The 2019 Trans-Atlantic Fan Fund winner is Geri Sullivan. She will be the North American TAFF delegate to the 77th World Science Fiction Convention in Dublin, Ireland from August 15-19. 

Co-administrators John Purcell and Johan Anglemark report 212 voters participated. The other candidates were Teresa Cochran, Sarah Gulde, and Michael Lowrey.

2 thoughts on “Sullivan Wins TAFF

  1. Yea for Geri! I’ve known her for decades; she will be an excellent delegate.

Comments are closed.