Diana Wins a Mythopoeic Award

My favorite reporter called after the Mythcon 39 banquet with the great news that the Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Inklings Studies was presented to The Company They Keep: C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien as Writers in Community by Diana Pavlac Glyer; appendix by David Bratman.

I don’t know the full list of winners. Keep looking on the Society’s awards page, or SF Awards Watch, or both.

2 thoughts on “Diana Wins a Mythopoeic Award

  1. Pingback: Science Fiction Awards Watch » Blog Archive » Mythopoeic Awards News

Comments are closed.