2020 Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Winners

The winners of the 2020 Silver Falchion award given by the Killer Nashville Writers Conference in Franklin, Tennessee were announced on August 22.

The Silver Falchion award categories cover the spectrum of popular literature. The conference was cancelled this year, but the convention’s Silver Falchion Awards were still presented.

Here are the winners in Silver Falchion categories that include works of genre interest.

Science Fiction, Fantasy, or Horror

  • Tosca Lee — The Line Between

Juvenile or Y.A.

  • James R. Hannibal – The Clockwork Dragon